top of page

RCET - Best Engineering Colleges In Kanyakumari District

Hi, I’m Harideb from Guwahati, Assam. I would like to share my experience with Rohini college of engineering and technology.



College life gives evergreen moments and memories to many of us. I choose a good college in South India to learn different culture and languages.


I studied in Rohini college of engineering and technology, the best engineering college in Kanyakumari district in Tamil Nadu.


When I first came to RCET, I was much tensed. As an Assamese student studying in the far South of India where most of colleges are famous for ragging incidents was a worrying topic for me. But RCET had an Anti – ragging cell. And it was very effective. Also the college offers special attention to other state students.


Trust me, been there for the 4 years of my life had changed me a lot. it has been the best 4 years of my life. My overall experience with the college has been quite enjoyable. Lovable environment and best faculties. I had a unforgettable experience in RCET, one of the top 10 engineering college in Kanyakumari district.


College had a good atmosphere to concentrate on studies. Also had good well experienced staffs to guide us. Placement team was excellent in conducting campus drives. Extracurricular activities were conducted frequently. It is a glorious place to enlighten our future and to excel in our life.


Also lots of other state people are studying here. That helps us to improve our knowledge and communication skills in other languages.

Never going to forget all those golden days. The college that taught me about the life lessons!

Comments


bottom of page